Flying Solo

Just viewed the first galleys for Flying Solo.  I was nervous taking it out of the box.  First impressions. . . wow!   But then after careful inspection. . .ugh.   More revision needed.  Some pages just not perfection.    Oh well, first view!  But coming soon.  Stay tuned.   In the meantime. . . enjoy the trailer.   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eVC7q2Jkk0

Sometimes people  don’t like to comment on youtube.com as you have to subscribe to a channel.     So. . what did you think of the trailer.    I will admit. . .I love it!    So proud that it was the first one I ever produced myself.    Please complete the poll and let me know what you thought.    All feedback is welcome here.

Leave a Reply

